Connect > All Year Group   Print this page
All Year Group
2011
  Name Email House
  Victor Sena kfsena@yahoo.com Aggrey House
  Nada Noushie nada_noushie@hotmail.com 16
  Cornelius Malm.D arlcoye@hotmail.com 5
  Pearl Takyi wurlie2002us@yahoo.com 18
  Ruth Badoo rbadoo@gmail.com 6
  Kwesi Acquah Quessiayim@gmail.com 22
  roy kingsley otoo royspeaks@yahoo.com 14
  (Linda) Helina Krieger linhelina7@gmail.com 18
  Samuel Assamoah assamoahsamuel@yahoo.com 21
  Richmond Boachie-Dwamena rboachie@yahoo.com 12
  Kenneth Hammond-Aryee niiofei@gmail.com 14
  Joshua Adjeman adomad66@live.com 21
  Christian Osei Bonsu Moses sirchristianmoses@gmail.com 12
  nathan sackey nathansackey@rocketmail.com 12
  betty asante asantebetty@ymail.com 20
  Daniel Carl Nunoo carldanielnunoo@yahoo.com 22
  Meldomi Boateng ameldomi@yahoo.co.uk 19
  Adinyira George Mawuli georgeadinyira@gmail.com 13
  Susana Bansah fruitixx@yahoo.com 6
 
Facilities
Maintenance Department
Maintenance Department, popularly known as Maintenance Yard used to be the hub of the School's maintenance and repairs.
More...
  Achimota Hospital  
  Police Station
  Incinerator
  Aggrey Chapel
More Facilities...
News
Highlights- OAA AGM 2019
The AGM also approved a proposal from the Executive Committee for streamlining arrangements for Year Groups to undertake specific projects to mark major milestones or anniversaries.
More...
  NOTICE OF THE ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING OF THE OLD ACHIMOTAN ASSOCIATION  
  OAA'60 Rehabilitates Achimota School Maintenance Department.
  AGI Founder Dr Esther Ocloo Centenary Celebration Unveiled
  Remembering Akora KB Asante
More News...
Events
NOTICE OF AGM 2019
Sunday 7th April 2019 at 1400GMT at the Aggrey Chapel, Achimota School
More...
   
 
 
 
More Events...