News > New Executive Committee
New Executive Committee

We thank all Akoras who took time off to attend the Resumed 2013 AGM on Sunday 28th April 2013 at 2pm at the Aggrey Chapel.

The results of the elections held for officers and members of the Executive Committee are as follows:

President: Akora Kwame Pianim (1957)
Vice-President: Akora Carol Annang (1983)
Treasurer: Akora Kwame Adusa-Amankwa (1989)
Akora Osei Kwame Agyeman (1975)
Akora Sigismund Dzeble (1983)
Akora Kenneth Quartey (1978)
Akora William Ofori (1984)
Akora Nana Kwasi Asante-Sakyi (1969)
Akora Joseph Ampofo (1991)
Akora Esi Gadegbeku (1976)
Akora Robert Adu-Mante (1971)

News Source :
Last updated at : 30 April,2013
Share this Page
   Add your comment here Comments (0)