OAA > OAA Executive   Print this page
OAA Executives
  Select Period :
  Name Position House
  Beatrice Adom Headmistress - ex-officio Clark House
  Kwame Adusa-Amankwa Member Aggrey House
  Sigismund Dzeble Member Guggisberg House
  Nana Kwasi Asante-Sakyi Member Aggrey House
  Kenneth Quartey Member Aggrey House
  William Ofori Member Aggrey House
  Joseph Ampofo Member Aggrey House
  Carol Annang Member Clark House
  Osei Kwame Agyeman Member Aggrey House
  Eunice Quarcoopome Executive Secretary Slessor House
  Neil Armstrong-Mortagbe Treasurer Aggrey House
  Harold Richardson Vice President Guggisberg House
  Kwame Pianim President Aggrey House
Other OAA Executives
  Period President
  2016-2017 Ernest Aryeetey
  2012-2014 Esi Gadegbeku
  2012-2014 Beatrice Adom
  2012-2014 Sarah-Lynn Mansaray
  2013-2013 Esi Gadegbeku
  2012-2014 Robert Adu-Mante
About OAA
About OAA
The Old Achimotan Association, (OAA) is an Association of former pupils and staff of the Prince of Wales College, later Achimota College and School.
About OAA
In Memoriam
This is a list of Akoras who have passed away since the OAA Memorial Service was held in November 2011. Kindly update the list as soon as possible.
About OAA
Year Group Meeting Places
Year Group meeting places
Cadbury House, a boys' house, was named after the world- renowned cocoa products' company Cadbury and Fry Ltd, which has been the School's benefactor for many years.
  Fraser House  
  Guggisberg House
  OAA House
  Annie Baeta Jiagge (Baeta)
More Houses...