OAA > OAA Executive   Print this page
OAA Executives
  Select Period :
  Name Position House
  Kwame Pianim President Aggrey House
  Carol Annang Vice-President Slessor House
  Kwame Adusa-Amankwa Treasurer Aggrey House
  Eunice Quarcoopome Executive Secretary Slessor House
  Nana Kwasi Asante-Sakyi Member Aggrey House
  Osei Kwame Agyeman Member Aggrey House
  Kenneth Quartey Member Aggrey House
  Sigismund Dzeble Member Aggrey House
  William Ofori Member Aggrey House
  Joseph Ampofo Member Aggrey House
  Robert Adu-Mante Member Aggrey House
  Sarah-Lynn Mansaray Ex-officio member Kingsley House
  Beatrice Adom Ex-officio member Clark House
  Esi Gadegbeku Member Susan Ofori-Atta (SOA) House
Other OAA Executives
  Period President
  2016-2017 Ernest Aryeetey
  2013-2013 Esi Gadegbeku
  2010-2012 Beatrice Adom
  2010-2012 Kwame Adusa-Amankwa
  2010-2012 Sigismund Dzeble
  2010-2012 Nana Kwasi Asante-Sakyi
About OAA
About OAA
The Old Achimotan Association, (OAA) is an Association of former pupils and staff of the Prince of Wales College, later Achimota College and School.
About OAA
In Memoriam
This is a list of Akoras who have passed away since the OAA Memorial Service was held in November 2011. Kindly update the list as soon as possible.
About OAA
Year Group Meeting Places
Year Group meeting places
About OAA
The OAA Executive Committee has appointed Akora Gladys Quashie of the 1969 Year Group as the Electoral Commissioner for 2018 AGM.
Cadbury House, a boys' house, was named after the world- renowned cocoa products' company Cadbury and Fry Ltd, which has been the School's benefactor for many years.
  Fraser House  
  Guggisberg House
  OAA House
  Annie Baeta Jiagge (Baeta)
More Houses...