OAA > OAA Executive   Print this page
OAA Executives()
  Select Period :
  Period President Action
  2010-2012 Kwame Pianim View All
  2008-2010 Sarah-Lynn Mansaray View All
  2006-2008 Sarah-Lynn Mansaray View All
  2004-2006 Sarah-Lynn Mansaray View All
  2002-2004 Sarah-Lynn Mansaray View All
  2002-2004 Eugene Amonoo-Neizer View All
  1998-2000 Ben Foleson View All
  1996-1998 Ben Foleson View All
  2000-2002 Ben Foleson View All
  2002-2004 Patrick N Sogbodjor View All
  2012-2014 Kwame Pianim View All
  2016-2017 Ernest Aryeetey View All
Year Group Executives
  Period President
  2015-2015 Brigadier-General Jo Slyvester Nkrumah
About OAA
About OAA
The Old Achimotan Association, (OAA) is an Association of former pupils and staff of the Prince of Wales College, later Achimota College and School.
About OAA
Year Group Meeting Places
Year Group meeting places
Cadbury House, a boys' house, was named after the world- renowned cocoa products' company Cadbury and Fry Ltd, which has been the School's benefactor for many years.
  Fraser House  
  Guggisberg House
  OAA House
  Annie Baeta Jiagge (Baeta)
More Houses...